Staff Directory

The retreat team supports people on retreat by their preaching, teaching, and through the ministry of listening and presence. Behind the scenes is an even larger staff of dedicated and caring people working each weekday to ensure that Holy Family continues to be a peaceful and welcoming place. We look forward to hearing from you.

Marianne-Brady-web.gif

Marianne Brady

Dining Room Manager

mbrady@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9715

Deb Norko-square.jpg

Deb Brown-Norko

Adjunct Retreat Team Member View Bio >>

Noreen Cannamela-1.jpg

Noreen Cannamela

Grant Writer

ncannamela@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9703

Sr.+Maryann+Cantlon.jpg

Sr. Maryann Cantlon, C.S.J.

Adjunct Retreat Team Member View Bio>>

Fr. David 2017.jpg

Fr. David Cinquegrani, C.P.

Kathy Colello.jpg

Kathy Colello

Marketing & Development Specialist

kcolello@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9716

_MG_0632.JPG

Joe Ethier

Executive Chef

jethier@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9720

Luke Giroux-3.jpg

Luke Giroux

Director of Administrative Operations

lgiroux@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9784

Bill Heiden Pic.jpg

Bill Heiden

Retreat Team Member View Bio>>

bheiden@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9755

HF-Full-Color-Icon.gif

Mike Henderson

Facilities Manager

mhenderson@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9723

Katie Hoffman-Fulda-1.jpg

Katie Hoffman-Fulda

Bookstore & Gift Shop Manager

khoffman@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9734

Ted Jastrzebski-1.jpg

Ted Jastrzebski

Registrar & Retreat Office Administrator

tjastrzebski@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9705

Cathy Koplar-1.jpg

Cathy Koplar

Executive Assistant

ckoplar@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9779

Beth+Malley.jpg

Beth Malley

Gallery Co-curator

beth@monasterygallery.art

860.760.9766

Eric Melanson.jpg

Eric Melanson

Director of Information Technology

emelanson@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9704

Mary Ellen Moscher-1.jpg

Mary Ellen Mosher

Mass Card Office Manager

mmosher@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9708

Schantel Negrie-1.jpg

Schantal Negrie-Kuljis

Mass Card Office Administrative Support

skuljis@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9714

Steve O'Connell-1.jpg

Steve O'Connell

Finance Manager

soconnell@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9707

Kasia---web.gif

Kasia Owczarek

Director of Special Events/Facility Rental

kowczarek@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9799

Kathy Parulski (2).jpg

Kathy Parulski

Gallery Co-curator

kathy@monasterygallery.art

860.760.9766

Liza Peters 2014 (2).JPG

Liza Peters

Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry View Bio >>

lpeters@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9712

Colin Petramale.jpg

Colin Petramale

Retreat Team Member View Bio >>

cpetramale@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9719

Moe Poirier

Finance Assistant

mpoirier@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9701

Karen Rossignol.jpg

Karen Rossignol

Director of Retreat Marketing & Promotion

krossignol@holyfamilyretreat.org

860.760.9717

Tanya-Rybarczyk-web.png

Tanya Rybarczyk

Adjunct Retreat Team Member View Bio >>

Maria.JPG

Maria Tchorzewska

Director of Housekeeping

mtchorzewska@holyfamilyretreat.org

860-760-9790